when one door closes, a window opens... or something like that

Welcome to Consequences, a fanlisting for the video game Life is Strange. Released as five episodes in 2015, LiS is a coming of age story about photography student Max Caulfield, whose return to her hometown takes a turn for the supernatural when she witnesses a murder — and rewinds time to undo it. This fanlisting is run by Larissa and Rems

Navigation is down at the bottom. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to leave them in the guestbook. Thanks for visiting!


Fanlisting last updated: 6 July 2024
Fans: 18 (+0 pending)
Newest fan(s): Mika
Listed at The Fanlistings Network
Script used: Enthusiast


 Chloe Price Max & Chloe Max Caulfield Remember Me

If you run a related site and would like to affiliate, please email Larissa!

credits & navigation

Site & Layout © Rems & Larissa
Background textures from here
Life is Strange © Dontnod.